top of page

Penny for your thoughts

Journaling and all things creative

IMG_5219_edited_edited.jpg

Pigeon Paper Co Haul

Happy Wednesday! I hope everyone is having a great week thus far. This week I recently got an order in from Pigeon Paper Co, a beautiful sticker shop I discovered a couple months ago. The artwork is just beautiful, almost as if it were pulled right from a classic storybook.

https://www.pigeonpaperco.com



Theses stickers were all purchased with the intention of using them in my journal. I love decorating the pages of the notebook, creating almost a scrapbook with all the extra embellishments. My favourites from the ones I picked up are the hot air balloon sticker sheet as well as the pigeon holding up the banner.


 

I hope you all check out this shop as it truly has some beautiful pieces. Being someone who is not very good at art I love to include what others have created in order to bring wonder and imagination to the pages of my journal, helping me tell the story of each day.


Be sure to check back this Saturday for this weeks regular scheduled post as well as let me know if you plan on purchasing from this shop :)


-- Sarah


**The processing time for this shop was a little long for me so be sure to order your stickers as soon as possible to make sure they come in time for whenever you plan on using them.

 

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe

Sign up to receive email notifications and exclusive content :)

"I choose to feel good about myself each day. Every morning I remind myself that I can make the choice to feel good. This is a new habit for me to cultivate."

- Louise Hay

bottom of page